Comité d’organisation

Xavier Lefebvre – CRITT GPTE / xavier.lefebvre@insa-toulouse.fr

Mathieu Spérandio – LISBP / sperandi@insa-toulouse.fr

Bernadette Conti – MADEELI / bernadette.conti@madeeli.fr

Isabelle Berger – INRA LBE / isabelle.berger@supagro.inra.fr

Julie Jimenez – INRA LBE / julie.jimenez@supagro.inra.fr

Diana Garcia-Bernet – INRA LBE / diana.garcia-bernet@supagro.inra.fr

Clémence Coetsier – LGC / coetsier@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Claire Joannis-Cassan – LGC / claire.joanniscassan@ensiacet.fr

Patricia Arlabosse – ENSTIMAC / patricia.arlabosse@enstimac.fr

Elsa Weiss – ENSTIMAC / elsweiss@enstimac.fr

Jean Philippe Delgenes – INRA de Narbonne

Les commentaires sont fermés